Idaho Education Technology

Board Members

District Location By Region

Name Position Email
Ryan Gravette President rgravette@idahotechtalk.org
Norman Rudy President - Past nrudy@idahotechtalk.org
Tracy Smith Incoming President tsmith@idahotechtalk.org
Keven Denton Board Member - Partner Development kdenton@idahotechtalk.org
Seth Deniston Representative - Region I sdeniston@idahotechtalk.org
Russel Miles Representative - Region II rmiles@idahotechtalk.org
Peter Jurhs Representative - Region III pjurhs@idahotechtalk.org
John Neely Representative - Region IV jneely@idahotechtalk.org
Larry Seymour Representative - Region V lseymour@idahotechtalk.org
Sprencer Cook Representative - Region VI scook@idahotechtalk.org
Will Goodman Board Member - Policy Advisor wgoodman@idahotechtalk.org
Christopher Campbell State Department of Education Representative ccampbell@idahotechtalk.org