Idaho Education Technology

Board Members

District Location By Region

Name Position Email
Tracy Smith President tsmith@idahotechtalk.org
Ryan Gravette Past-President rgravette@idahotechtalk.org
Will Goodman Incoming President wgoodman@idahotechtalk.org
Keven Denton Board Member - Partner Development kdenton@idahotechtalk.org
Seth Deniston Representative - Region I sdeniston@idahotechtalk.org
Russel Miles Representative - Region II rmiles@idahotechtalk.org
Peter Jurhs Representative - Region III pjurhs@idahotechtalk.org
Andrew Moore Representative - Region IV amoore@idahotechtalk.org
Larry Seymour Representative - Region V lseymour@idahotechtalk.org
Spencer Cook Representative - Region VI scook@idahotechtalk.org
Norman Rudy Board Member - Conference Advisor nrudy@idahotechtalk.org
Valora MacCallum Board Member - Women in Technology Advisor valora@idahotechtalk.org
Christopher Campbell State Department of Education Representative ccampbell@idahotechtalk.org