Idaho Education Technology

Board Members

District Location By Region

Name Position Email
Rosann Mathews President rmathews@idahotechtalk.org
Norman Rudy Incoming President nrudy@idahotechtalk.org
Keven Denton President - Past kdenton@idahotechtalk.org
Seth Deniston Representative - Region I sdeniston@idahotechtalk.org
Russel Miles Representative - Region II rmiles@idahotechtalk.org
Ryan Gravette Representative - Region III rgravette@idahotechtalk.org
John Neely Representative - Region IV jneely@idahotechtalk.org
Larry Seymour Representative - Region V lseymour@idahotechtalk.org
Tracy Smith Representative - Region VI tsmith@idahotechtalk.org
Will Goodman Special Representative wgoodman@idahotechtalk.org
Christopher Campbell State Department of Education Representative ccampbell@idahotechtalk.org