NamePositionEmail
Will GoodmanPresident wgoodman@idahotechtalk.org
Tracy SmithPast-President tsmith@idahotechtalk.org
Keven DentonIncoming President kdenton@idahotechtalk.org
Ryan Gravette Board Member at Large rgravette@idahotechtalk.org
Seth Deniston Representative - Region Isdeniston@idahotechtalk.org
Norman Rudy Representative - Region II nrudy@idahotechtalk.org
Peter Jurhs Representative - Region III pjurhs@idahotechtalk.org
Andrew Moore Representative - Region IVamoore@idahotechtalk.org
Larry Seymour Representative - Region V lseymour@idahotechtalk.org
Spencer Cook Representative - Region VI scook@idahotechtalk.org
Valora MacCallum Board Member - Women in Technology Advisor valora@idahotechtalk.org
Christopher Campbell Board Member at Large ccampbell@idahotechtalk.org
Russell Miles Board Member at Large rmiles@idahotechtalk.org