NamePositionEmail
Keven DentonPresident kdenton@idahotechtalk.org
Will GoodmanPast-Presidentwgoodman@idahotechtalk.org
Spencer CookIncoming President scook@idahotechtalk.org
Seth DenistonRepresentative - Region Isdeniston@idahotechtalk.org
Norman RudyRepresentative - Region IInrudy@idahotechtalk.org
Josh WhiteRepresentative - Region IIIjwhite@idahotechtalk.org
Andrew MooreRepresentative - Region IVamoore@idahotechtalk.org
Larry SeymourRepresentative - Region Vlseymour@idahotechtalk.org
Tracy SmithRepresentative - Region VItsmith@idahotechtalk.org
Christopher CampbellBoard Member at Largeccampbell@idahotechtalk.org
Russell Miles Board Member at Largermiles@idahotechtalk.org
Ryan Gravette Board Member at Large rgravette@idahotechtalk.org
Valora MacCallumBoard Member - Women in Technology Advisorvalora@idahotechtalk.org